You have some porno photos that downloaded to your office PC. You have deleted them after viewing. But you forgot to clean your recycle bin and your boss found them….
Ever want to totally remove a file from your computer? When you delete a file by pressing the “Delete” key, a copy of the file is moved to the recycle bin. Anyone who opens the Recycle Bin can easily find your files. So to prevent files from being deleted to the Recycle Bin, select the file you wish to delete, hold down the Shift Key, and then press “Delete”. The file will be deleted permanently without going to Recycle Bin. You will not be able to retrieve the file from the Recycle Bin anymore.